Minecraft Server List

SkyEnder
IPmc.skyender.com
Website:http://skyender.com
Discord:https://discord.gg/26Kf5T6
Statusoffline
Version1.8.8
OwnerUnclaimed
Rank1043
Votes554
Uptime38.00%
Checked5 minutes ago
CountryUnited States United States

SkyEnder

Hello everyone! Today after a long time of development, we are ready to release SkyEnder Closed Alpha on June 19th! During this phase, we are gonna test new features, iron out bugs, and more! SkyEnder will release at the following times:

10:00 AM PST
11:00 AM MST
12:00 PM CST
1:00 PM EST
6:00 PM GMT
7:00 PM CET

You can connect to the server using the server ip mc.skyender.com! Please note that in order to join the server, you need to sign up for closed alpha. If you havent done that yet, go to https://skyender.com/apply/alpha to apply! If you want to buy anything from the store, go to https://store.skyender.com/
Also, if you want to reupload the trailer onto youtube to win extra legendary keys, go to https://skyender.com/trailer to learn more!
If you have any questions, please let us know here, or on our discord, and I hope I see you on the server!

Where can I find server IP address for SkyEnder?

The IP address for SkyEnder is mc.skyender.com, you can copy server address, find Discord server, website and more in the server info section (top left corner).

How to play SkyEnder Minecraft server?

Just open your Launcher and click the "Play" button then select "Multiplayer" option from the menu.

Now click "Add Server" button, paste in the text mc.skyender.com in "Server Address" input and hit "Done".

Then once server connection will turn green, you can click on "Join Server" to join and play on SkyEnder server.

Minecraft Version supported on SkyEnder server?

SkyEnder supports version 1.8.8, you can also try to join with different version but 1.8.8 is recommended Minecraft client version.

In which country is SkyEnder?

The SkyEnder is hosted in United States, SkyEnder was last checked 5 minutes ago and has fast connection.

What GameModes can I play on SkyEnder

On SkyEnder Minecraft server you can play Economy, PvE, PvP, Skyblock, Survival GameModes.